Congratulations to 2019 BMO Farm Family Awards Recipients

Learn more about this year’s BMO Farm Family award recipients by clicking on the farms below or visiting here.

County of Barrhead
Clarence & Rose Olthuis
Sunburst Farms Ltd.
Beaver County
Kent & Stacey Rude
Clearwater County
Wayne & Sharyn Terpsma
Lac La Biche County
Jim & Evelyn Malbeuf
Malbeuf Farm
Northern Sunrise County
Will & Joan Petluk
P-Nutz Farm Inc.
Municipal District of Peace
Robert & Carrie Dickson
Mighty Peace Honey
Saddle Hills County
Doug & Lyla Yanishewski
Municipal District of Smoky River
Bernard & Monique Maisonneuve
Fermes Maisonneuve
County of St. Paul
Kevin & Janice Wirsta
K-Cow Ranch
Strathcona County
Carol & Darrel Maier
Country Road Greenhouses
County of Two Hills
Greg & Marie Lychak
County of Vermilion River
Todd & Janine Hames
Hames Ridge Farm Ltd.
County of Wetaskiwin
Randy & Sandy Lorentz
Sunrise Farms

Visit here to read more on the farm families for 2019.